Back to All Events

Artists' Project Open House & Studio Tour

The community is welcomed to visit the studios of the artists of the Toni Onley Artists' Project 7:00pm - 8:30pm on Saturday, July 14 at the Wells School. The Toni Onley Artists' Project is a 9-day Artist-in-Residence program for visual artists. This year there are 17 participating artists from across BC, Alberta and Alaska working alongside mentors, Jen Mann from Toronto and Lisa Milroy from London, England.

Amy Sallenbach, Spruce Grove, AB, https://www.amysallenbach.com/

Keith Prestone, Williams Lake, BC 

Miranda Marcotte, Quesnel, BC  

Bronwyn Schuster, Vancouver, BC, https://www.bronwynschuster.com/

Crystal Behn-Dettieh, Fort Nelson, BC 

Carol Wallace, Nelson BC, www.carolwallaceart.com

Jan Little, Kaleden BC, www.janlittle.ca

Jenny Bailie, Rossland, BC, https://www.jennybaillie.com

Cara Purita, Smithers, BC, www.carapurita.ca

Corey Hardeman, Vancouver, BC, http://coreyhardeman.ca/

Kate Scoones, Victoria, BC, https://www.katescoones.com/

Pat Gauthier, Fort St James, BC, www.patgauthierfineart.com

Melissa Shaginoff, Anchorage, Alaska, https://www.mshaginoff.com/

Haley Bassett, Dawson Creek, BC 

Cath Hughes, Vancouver, BC, www.cathhughes.com

Laurie Landry, Vancouver, BC, http://portfolio.laurielandry.com/

Lori Goldberg, Vancouver, BC, https://lorigoldberg.ca/

Earlier Event: July 12
Artist Talk with Melissa Shaginoff
Later Event: July 19
Artist Talk: Kristin Krimmel